Open Accessibility Menu

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Vaccine Update Click here to learn more.

For information about COVID-19 or to view additional resources, please click here.

Faculty & Staff

Program Directors

Jordan Estroff, MD

  • Assistant Professor of Surgery

Michael Seneff, MD

  • Director, Intensive Care Unit
  • Medical Director

Jonathan Messing, ACNP-BC, CCRN

  • Trauma Advance Practitioner
  • Co-Program Director
  • Education Lead

Randall Vucelik, PA-C

  • Critical Care Physician Assistant
  • Co-Program Director

Kelsey Rosen, AGACNP-BC

  • Trauma Nurse Practitioner
  • Co-Program Director

Additional Team Members

Trauma and General Surgeons
Critical Care Physicians

AP Residency Committee

Maura Satalin, PA-C
Brooke Meehan, NP-C
Kelsey Rosen, ACNP-BC
Carissa Garcia, PA-C